Get To Know Me

Me: Ditssha Gupta

What I do: Click pictures, run a bakery (Legateau India), work as an Assistant Director, run around, study, sarcastic commenting and many more things

What I love:  All the things mentioned above plus traveling, eating, sleeping, writing, Charles Bukowski, collecting diaries, cooking, blah blah

What I study: History

Where I study: Delhi University

I am a perfect example of what an Aquarius is like. I am a crazy and weird mixture of human and alien, it is totally up to you people to decide my category. I love cooking and feeding whom I love. Photography I love, dance..especially Indian Classical which is in my DNA, watching and making movies, love it! History interesting, love MAHABHARATA, sleep important, travel a must. So basically, on this blog you all will get a touch of here and there!

Let’s see how much you like my weirdness! 😀

2 comments

  1. Atul Sabnis · January 13, 2016

    Nice ‘weirdness-index’! 🙂 Hello. Thanks for the follow on His Story Telling. I read your posts on Kurkshetra and the Mahabharat. Please do have a look at https://thecustodiansin.wordpress.com/ and consider being a part of the team? Thanks much!

    Liked by 1 person

    • ditssha · January 15, 2016

      Thank you so much for going through my blog! Sure I would like to go through it. Thanks a ton! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

