I turned out to be one of my favourite character!

giphy

Remember who says that! Of course, you do, It’s none other than Joey Trrribbbbiaaani!

Well, who doesn’t like F.R.I.E.N.D.S!! Since I started growing up, I started watching this series with my sister. At that time I never understood what made her laugh so much but as time flew by and I started getting older, I understood why it was so freakily funny. As I grew up, I could relate to it very easily and kinda revolve around those characters. I realized that in a group, there always be a Monica, Chandler, Rachel, Pheobe, Joey, and Ross.

Friends-TV-Show
Whenever I feel low or morose, I end up watching a season of F.R.I.E.N.D.S and always ends up cheering me up. It makes me laugh and helps me forget everything and get on with the issues. I know I might be sounding like a crazy chick who has a fav series to cheer her up but trust me! Once you watch it, you will be doing the same.

On facebook everyone must have noticed or at one point would have clicked on those quizzes that pop up, I did the same. So there was a quiz “Which F.R.I.E.N.D.S Character are you?“, I being addicted to the series like a leech thought of why not!I did all the answers and the result was hilarious!

Screen Shot 2016-01-31 at 3.51.45 PM.png

Smelly cat, smelly cat..what are they feeding you!

231645174304411140216

Leave a Reply

