Book I should read this Winter as per BUZZFEED!

christmas-lights-background-catdtiik.jpg

Since I always have a hard time in choosing my next book, Buzzfeed made it easier! So according to this quiz, I’ll be able to choose my next book after answering few questions. What do I have to loose! Let’s get started 😀

WHERE WOULD YOU MOST ENJOY SPENDING WINTER?

New England

San Francisco

Paris

India

Nigeria

England

Austria

Bulgaria

A Secret, Locked Place

One of the places where I have always wanted to go to is definitely going to be Paris. So without a doubt, this is a place I’ll choose.


WHAT IS YOUR IDEAL WINTER ACTIVITY?

Singing

Swimming

Working at a Tech Startup

Taking care of a monkey

Political Activism

Finding Yourself

Learning Family Secret

Learning other people’s secret

Starting a new relationship

Well, I could have chosen “Taking care of a monkey”, but I don’t have one. Discovering myself won’t be that bad after all. 


PICK A NUMBER

384

256

336

208

576

332

340

288

512

Well, I don’t know how it helps but I chose 512 because it adds up to my sister’s birthday number 🙂


DRINK SOME HOT CHOCOLATE

enhanced-buzz-16428-1454086477-0

This picture was very wintery.


BUILD A SNOWMAN

enhanced-buzz-25610-1454087851-8

Tiny little cute snowman with a cute beanie, obviously I had to choose this one


AND THE ANSWEEEEER IS…

You got: “What Is Not Yours Is Not Yours” by Helen Oyeyemi

If you’re looking to escape the cold, look no further than Helen Oyeyemi’s enchanting new collection. The stories in What Is Not Yours Is Not Yours look at keys that lock or unlock everything from magical diaries to hearts, and will transport readers to the world that is at once strange and intoxicating. Publication date: March 8

So, this is the book I am about to buy next! If you want, you can take the quiz here by clicking on the “Clicking” 😀

Leave a Reply

